NJPW King Of Pro Wrestling 2018 Results

The following results are from a recent New Japan Pro Wrestling event that took place on October 8, 2018.

El Desperado and Yoshinobu Kanemaru defeated Jushin Liger and Tiger Mask to retain the IWGP Jr. Hvt. Tag Titles.

Togi Makabe and Tomoaki Honma beat Juice Robinson and Toa Henare.

Bad Luck Fale, Taiji Ishimori, and Guerrillas of Destiny defeated The Young Bucks, Hangman Page, and Chase Owens.

Will Ospreay, Tomohiro Ishii, and Hirooki Goto beat Minoru Suzuki, Takashi Iiizuka, and Taichi.

Tetsuya Naito, Sanada, Bushi, and Shingo Takagi beat Kazuchika Okada, Toru Yano, Sho, and Yoh.

Zack Sabre. Jr. vs. Evil was ruled a no-contest.

Kushida defeated Marty Scurll to win the vacant IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship.

Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Jay White to retain the contract for an IWGP Heavyweight Championship match at Wrestle Kingdom.

Kenny Omega defeated Kota Ibushi and Cody to retain the IWGP Heavyweight Championship.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *